2015-2016 Position Name of Millbrae Lion
President Lorrie Kalos-Gunn
Immediate Past President /
Membership Chairman
Calvin Chin
1st Vice President Bruce Sutter
2nd Vice President David Van Wart
Secretary Bart Speccia
Treasurer PP Mike Gianni
Assistant Treasurer Vince Gigi
Bulletin Editor Bill Meyer
Tail Twister PP Don Beyer
Lion Tamer Richard Stein
Publicity Director Mary Griffin Ramseur
Parliamentarian PP Hardit Chaudhary
Historian PP & PDG George Habeeb
Directors 2 Years Anthony Caccia, Shirley Chow, Michael Rao
Directors 1 Year Matt Fitzgibbons, Oscar Loza, Gary Pellegrini

Millbrae Lions Club Webpage maintained and hosted courtesy of
Lion Webmaster Paul Larson and CHAPEL OF THE HIGHLANDS